When and where you can next try our pizzas?

January 2020

  • Fri 24th Jan, Hargrave 6 to 9pm (With Pop Up Bar)
  • Sat 25th Jan, Bury Market All Day
  • Sat 25th Jan, Boxted British Legion 6 to 8pm
  • Tues 28th Jan, Kedington 5 to 8pm
  • Wed 29th Jan, Blackhorse Stratford St Mary 5 to 8pm
  • Fri 31st Jan, Fat Cat Ipswich 6 to 9pm

February 2020

  • Sat 1st Feb, Bury Market All Day
  • Sat 1st Feb, Capel 6 to 8pm
  • Wed 5th Feb, Wickhambrook 5 to 7pm
  • Fri 7th Feb, Barrow 6 to 8pm
  • Sat 8th Feb, Kedington 6 to 8pm
  • Sat 8th Feb, Starwing Brewery 5 to 8pm
  • Wed 12th Feb, Blackhorse Stratford St Mary 5 to 8pm
  • Fri 14th Feb, Wyverstone 6 to 8pm
  • Sat 15th Feb, Bury Market All Day
  • Sat 15th Feb, Barrow 6 to 8pm
  • Sat 15th Feb, Fox Garboldisham 5 to 8pm
  • Wed 19th Feb Plough And Fleece Cockfield 5 to 8pm
  • Fri 21st Feb, Capel 5 to 8pm
  • Sat 22nd Feb, Bury Market All Day
  • Tues 25th Feb, Kedington 5 to 8pm
  • Wed 26th Feb, Blackhorse Stratford St Mary 5 to 8pm
  • Fri 28th Feb, Hargrave 6 to 9pm (With Pop Up Bar)
  • Fri 28th Feb, Fat Cat 6 to 9pm
  • Sat 29th Feb, Bury Market All Day
  • Sat 29th Feb, Boxted British Legion 6 to 8pm